Meet Your 2013 ICA Board

Thanks to those of you who returned your ballots for the 2013 Inverness Community Association elections. At our Annual Meeting on February 13th, both Lisa Kowalenko and Janet Vrasic were elected to the board. The annual budget was also approved.

The Inverness Community Association Board is as follows:

President: Mindy Stoms

Vice-President: Janet Vrasic

Treasurer: Randy Kral

Secretary: Lisa Kowalenko

We meet monthly on the first Wednesday of every month. We welcome all new volunteers!

This entry was posted in New!. Bookmark the permalink.